Organisasjon og ansatte



Christine Høigaard
Daglig leder
Mobil: 982 65 654
E-post: christine@ok-as.no

Ken Kristoffersen
Driftsleder
Mobil: 900 26 595
E-post: ken@ok-as.no

Jan-Stian Saltermark
Kontorleder
Mobil: 413 28 520
E-post: jan-stian@ok-as.no


Anna Kantorowska
Arkitekt MNAL
Mobil: 942 56 708
E-post: anna@ok-as.no


Jarle Mosheim
Bas. betongarbeider
Mobil: 450 00 825
E-post: jarle@ok.as


Idar Flostrand
Bas, grunnarbeider
Mobil: 995 05 226
E-post: idar@ok-as.no


Jonny Langø
Maskinfører/verneombud
Tlf: 908 18 756
E-post: jonny@ok-as.no


Tore Karijord
Maskinfører

Bjørnar Hansen
Maskinfører


Adam Kantorowski
Sjåfør


Kjell Gunnar Lien
Maskinfører


Roy Nordøy
Maskinfører


Laimonas Mockevicius
Hjelpearbeider


Marius Dromantas
Hjelpearbeider


Laimis Dargis
Hjelpearbeider


 Helge Eidem
Lærling

Levert av